Awards of Excellence

Members who excel in annual sales while being involved in the Association are recognized for their achievement and are honored at our annual awards banquet. The 2016 Awards of Excellence Gala was held on March 4, 2017, at the Nashville OMNI. Read the press release here

2016 Awards of Excellence Gala

2017 Awards of Excellence Involvement Credit Opportunities

Congratulations to all the winners honored at the 2016 Awards of Excellence Gala!  

REALTOR® of the Year - Cindy Stanton, Parks
Rookie of the Year - Maria Creecy, HND Realty
Affiliate of the Year - Emily Daniel, Choice Home Warranty
Community Service Award - Eric Grasman, Fridrich & Clark Realty
Top Individual Listing Agent - Missy Chandler, Parker Peery Properties
Top Individual Selling Agent - Nina Lampley, Keller Williams Realty
Top Team Listing Agent - Brianna Morant, Benchmark Realty
Top Team Selling Agent - Erin Krueger, Synergy Realty Network

Those winning 2016 Awards of Excellence recognition for achieving sales volume, transactions and association involvement criteria include:
Diamond Award Winners
Platinum Award Winners
Sapphire Award Winners
Gold Award Winners
Silver Award Winners